Pop et rock - The real Elvis Presley par CULTURA
Vos centres commerciaux Auchan sur Aushopping.com CHOISIR UN CENTRE COMMERCIAL

The real Elvis Presley


> Plus d'info sur le produit

Pour le mémoriser, ajoutez-le à votre liste d'envies.
Descriptif produit

The real Elvis PresleyNombre de disques : 3Disque 1 :- Jailhouse Rock- All Shook Up- Hound Dog- Blue suede shoes- A Big Hunk O' Love- That's All Right- Don't Be Cruel- Tutti frutti- Long Tall Sally- Shake, Rattle And Roll- Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!- Rip it up- I Got Stung- Wear My Ring Around Your Neck- Mean Woman Blues- King Creole- Too Much- (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care- Hard Headed Woman- Mystery Train- I don't care if the sun don't shine- Little Sister- Surrender- (Marie's The Name Of) His Latest Flame- Poor Boy- G.I. Blues- What's She Really Like- My baby left me- Trouble- The Girl Next Door Went A'WalkingDisque 2 :- Love Me Tender (From The 20th Century-Fox Cinemascope Production Love Me Tender)- Are You Lonesome Tonight?- Heartbreak Hotel- Fever (Essential Elvis version)- Can't Help Falling In Love- Blue moon- Blueberry Hill- Have I Told You Lately That I Love You- Wooden Heart- Don't- Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)- I Need You So- True Love- Love Me- Anyplace is paradise- As Long As I Have You- Baby, Let's Play House- A Mess Of Blues- Trying to get to you- Loving You- I want you, I need you, I love you- I Need Your Love Tonight (Live)- Stuck On You- It's Now Or Never- Tonight Is So Right For Love- I Beg Of You- I'm left, you're right, she's gone- Dirty, Dirty Feeling- Make Me Know It- Rock-a-hula babyDisque 3 :- (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)- I Believe- Take My Hand, Precious Lord- Old Shep- If We Never Meet Again- (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I- One Night Of Sin- Swing Down Sweet Chariot- Milky White Way- His Hand In Mine- I Believe In The Man In The Sky- Joshua Fit The Battle- Summer kisses Winter tears (Movie Version)- Mansion Over The Hilltop- In My Father's House- Silent Night- Known Only To Him- It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)- Working On The Building- He Knows Just What I Need- I Will Be Home Again- Young And Beautiful- Pocketful Of Rainbows- The Girl Of My Best Friend- I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs- A Cane And A High Starched Collar- Young Dreams- Is It So Strange- When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again- You'Re A Heartbreaker

En visitant ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies afin de vous proposer des services et des offres adaptés à vos préférences.  En savoir plus fermer